From Marketing Ops to Rev Ops
about

What you'll learn

The effectiveness of running RevOps continues to buoy its popularity with companies looking to scale. Have you made the leap yet?

Clear or check your path with Jeff Ignacio and Richard Wasylynchuk as they examine the two most common stumbling blocks: identifying the right time to change and executing a seamless transition.

Join them in this webinar as they reflect on wisdom gained during their own journeys to RevOps.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  1. The difference between Marketing Ops and RevOps.
  2. Symptoms that indicate your company is ready for RevOps
  3. How to nail the transition.

WHEN

  • Friday ​January 14th
    11am PDT (US & Can)
    1pm CDT (US & Can)
    2pm EDT (US & Can)
    7pm BST (UK)
  • Saturday ​January 15th
    6am AEST (AUS)

​Can't make this time? We've got you covered! A recording will be sent to all registered attendees! 💥

DURATION:

  • ​45 Minute session
  • 15 Minute audience Q&A

WITH GUEST:

Richard Wasylynchuk
VP Revenue Operations, Visier Inc.

Richard is an operations professional with 15+ years experience working in marketing roles in the technology industry. He is passionate about process development and improvement, particularly using data and systems to help make operations more effective and efficient in generating results. He has often been described as "the wizard behind the curtain" and quickly become a trusted source when looking for insight and analysis to find out what's really going on.

One of those unusual individuals, Richard comes from an extremely creative background but also likes to geek out with numbers. In my current and past roles he has always believed in developing a more transparent, efficient and accountable view of revenue operations.

about the presenter

​​HOSTED BY:

JEFF IGNACIO
Host @ The Revenue Architect Podcast

Jeff Ignacio has a swiss army knife background ranging from consulting with Accenture, FP&A at Google, and scaling startups in revenue operations capacities at both Visier and UpKeep. His deep understanding in aligning both strategy and execution has helped to build the infrastructure needed for VC backed Series A/B startups as an operator and advisor.

Jeff is currently the Host of the Revenue Architect Podcast, a podcast focused on providing real value for operators. He also serves as an Advisor to Scratchpad, Sonar, and Syncari; and lastly as the co-chair to Pavilion’s LAX chapter.

Start learning

JOIN THE WEBINAR
more webinars

Level up with more webinars

Creating Your Sales Plan for 2022
January 28, 2022 8:00 AM
 
aest
Creating Your Sales Plan for 2022

During this Live Workshop Luigi will work through why the Sales Plan matters, how to break down each stage of the funnel and then walk through a calculator which will allow you to build your sales plan.

Learn more
CEO Sales Insights with Max McLaren
February 4, 2022 8:00 AM
 
aest
CEO Sales Insights with Max McLaren

In this episode Tony is speaking with Max McLaren, Regional Vice President and General Manager Australia and New Zealand at Red Hat Asia Pacific. Max brings over 35 years experience in tech to his role at Red Hat, along with his special passions for talent and goal attainment strategies.

Learn more
Revenue Operations Outlook 2022
January 21, 2022 7:00 AM
 
aest
Revenue Operations Outlook 2022

The rise of Revenue Operations continued to explode in 2021. Will 2022 also be a Year of Revenue Operations? With more and more organizations recognizing RevOps as the strategic differentiator for growth, what should be top of mind for 2022?

Learn more