Revenue Operations Outlook 2022
about

What you'll learn

The rise of Revenue Operations continued to explode in 2021. Will 2022 also be a Year of Revenue Operations? With more and more organizations recognizing RevOps as the strategic differentiator for growth, what should be top of mind for 2022?

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  1. What did GTM teams learn - and do right - when leveraging RevOps in 2021?
  2. What should organizations be doing to drive growth, retention, and customer value with RevOps in 2022?
  3. What are the top priorities and focus areas for Rev Ops?
  4. What is the future and outlook for RevOps?

WHEN

US and Canada
Thursday January 20
12pm PST | ​ 2pm CST | 3pm EST

UK
Thursday January 20
8pm GMT

Australia
Friday January 21
7am AEDT

Can't make this time? We've got you covered! A recording will be sent to all registered attendees 💥

​HOW LONG

​45 minute panel discussion
+ 15 minute opportunity for audience questions

PANELLISTS

Toby Carrington
EVP of Global Operations @ Seismic

Toby Carrington is the EVP of Global operations for Seismic, and has run global operations and commercial teams for different companies around the world. A native Australian, Toby (also) lives in Austin, Texas having recently relocated from NYC with his wife and daughter.

Pilar Schenk
COO @ Cisco Collaboration

Pilar Schenk is the COO, for Cisco’s Collaboration business, with more than two decades of experience driving growth, strategy, and operational discipline across global sales organizations in the tech industry. Pilar resides in Austin, Texas with her husband and three kids, and in her spare time enjoys amateur wake surfing.

​​BROUGHT TO YOU BY


Traditional tools don’t work in a hybrid sales world. Find out why Outreach is the right solution at their website.

Privacy Policy – Cattle Dog Digital


Reach out to the team at CattleDogDigital.io to understand how RevOps could take your business to the next level.

about the presenter

Rosalyn Santa Elena (Host)

VP, Global Revenue Operations @ Neo4j
Host of Revenue Engine Podcast


With over 20 years of experience leading GTM and Revenue Operations, Rosalyn Santa Elena has a passion for building and optimizing teams, processes, and systems to drive excellence across revenue teams.

Having worked for both enterprise companies as well as high growth start-ups, she enjoys an organization where the ace is fast, the ability to impact is significant, and where she can leverage her experience to build scalability long term.

Rosalyn is currently the Host of The Revenue Engine Podcast and the VP of Global Revenue Operations at Neo4j. She also serves as an Advisor at a number of high growth startups and is an active member in a number of communities.

Start learning

JOIN THE WEBINAR
more webinars

Level up with more webinars

Creating Your Sales Plan for 2022
January 28, 2022 8:00 AM
 
aest
Creating Your Sales Plan for 2022

During this Live Workshop Luigi will work through why the Sales Plan matters, how to break down each stage of the funnel and then walk through a calculator which will allow you to build your sales plan.

Learn more
CEO Sales Insights with Max McLaren
February 4, 2022 8:00 AM
 
aest
CEO Sales Insights with Max McLaren

In this episode Tony is speaking with Max McLaren, Regional Vice President and General Manager Australia and New Zealand at Red Hat Asia Pacific. Max brings over 35 years experience in tech to his role at Red Hat, along with his special passions for talent and goal attainment strategies.

Learn more
From Marketing Ops to Rev Ops
January 15, 2022 6:00 AM
 
aest
From Marketing Ops to Rev Ops

Clear or check your path from Marketing Operations to RevOps with Jeff Ignacio and Richard Wasylynchuk. They examine the two most common stumbling blocks: identifying the right time to change and executing a seamless transition.

Learn more