Using MEDDICC to Increase Win Rates and Drive Predictable Revenue with Deal Qualification
about

What you'll learn

We're entering into what is the busiest & RISKIEST season for many sales teams... Q4. This is not only a time for winning deals, but also a time where surprises happen. New decision makers pop up, new conflicting priorities emerge, and unplanned holiday trips force us to push out many deals to Q1, if the deal happens at all.

Join us in this session as Meghann Misiak - Sales IQ Global partner, shares how to use the MEDDICC framework for Deal Qualification to ensure deals close & close on time. Let's make Q4 matter.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

  1. How to prioritize your opportunities & spend more time on the deals that matter
  2. How to consistently win more deals by creating a "checklist" for every opportunity
  3. How to proactively identify & solve deal risks to ensure deals close in Q4

WHEN:

  • October 14th
    2pm PDT (US & Can)
    4pm CDT (US & Can)
    5pm EDT (US & Can)
    10pm BST (UK)
  • October 15th
    8am AEST (AUS)

​Can't make this time? We've got you covered! A recording will be sent to all registered attendees! 💥

DURATION:

  • ​45 Minute session
  • 15 Minute audience Q&A

about the presenter

Meghann Misiak is in the business of transformation. She enables B2B Sales Teams to consistently hit their revenue targets, improve their forecast accuracy, & scale their teams in the process.

Her background leading Go-To-Market Training & Enablement means that she has a deep focus on creating comprehensive training programs versus one-time training events. She leverages a combination of strategy, training, coaching, & enablement to deliver meaningful long-term results.

Meghann’s speciality is deal qualification. She helps organizations customize the MEDDICC framework to their unique sales environments & deeply integrate the frameworks within their sales tools to deliver real results while maintaining sales efficiency.

Start learning

JOIN THE WEBINAR
more webinars

Level up with more webinars

What is RevOps, and How Does it Enable Sales and Drive Growth?
October 20, 2021 8:00 AM
 
aest
What is RevOps, and How Does it Enable Sales and Drive Growth?

Join Jeff Ignacio (AWS) and Carly Rees (Vocus Group) as they examine how B2B companies are streamlining their end-to-end revenue process to achieve faster growth and more profit, and the challenges streamlining can present.

Learn more
Reimagining Your Sales Team with Luigi Prestinenzi and Tony Hughes
October 8, 2021 8:00 AM
 
aest
Reimagining Your Sales Team with Luigi Prestinenzi and Tony Hughes

The world of B2B selling has changed forever with ‘field sales’ having transitioned to ‘inside sales’. How do you adapt and drive c-suite engagement with winning differentiation? What sales skills are needed in a digital first world? Join Luigi Prestinenzi and Tony Hughes as they discuss what modernized selling really means.

Learn more
CEO Sales Insights with Warwick Kirby
October 1, 2021 8:00 AM
 
aest
CEO Sales Insights with Warwick Kirby

​CEOs have a unique perspective on what it takes to drive sales. In this exciting show, best selling author and Co-Founder of Sales IQ Global, Tony Hughes, speaks to CEOs who share their insights with peers looking to drive sales, and aspiring sellers seeking to better understand how to engage a CEO.

Learn more